Proud of our past, Confident of our future.

Candidate Dashboard

President: Jack Lavin
Vice President: Alan Reynolds
Marketing Officer: Ruth Lavin
San Antonio Office Manager: Erin Creese

Board of Directors

Gomer Custer: Regional Manager, Argo-Tech
Al Pond: President, Pond & Company
Robert Becker: President Becker & Associates
Keith Coggins: Chairman, Coggins International
Doug Dunlap: CEO, Syn-Tech
Jim Gammon: President, Gammon Technical Products
Linda Kropp: President, Avcard
Chris Michael President, Carter Ground Fueling
Alan Watson: President, A.R. Watson
Mike Wilkinson: President, Rampmaster
Robert Scully: President, Scully Signal Corporation
Jerry Biscardi: Vice President, Allied Aviation, Inc.
Lee Sherwood: President, Frontline Technologies